P U B L I C A T I O N S


SUBSCRIBE TO PRINT MAGAZINE

Editor: Kimberley Dixon
kdixon@intermedianz.co.nz, 027 450 5502

Publisher: Dale Spencer
dspencer@intermedianz.co.nz, 021 361 136

Sales Director: Wendy Steele
wsteele@intermedianz.co.nz, 021 300 473



SUBSCRIBE TO PRINT MAGAZINE

Editor: Tamara Rubanowski
trubanowski@intermedianz.co.zn, 027 278 4761

Publisher: Dale Spencer
dspencer@intermedianz.co.nz, 021 361 136

National Sales Manager: Joel Bremner
jbremner@intermedianz.co.nz, 021 370 065



Editor: Charlotte Cowa
ccowan@intermedianz.co.nz, 021 774 080

Publisher: Dale Spencer
dspencer@intermedianz.co.nz, 021 361 136

Sales Manager: Angela Bowes
abowes@intermedianz.co.nz, 021 130 6824

EVENTS

We present industry leading events, including exhibitions, conferences award ceremonies for business audiences. Our experienced event organisers manage every step of the event or conference – from sourcing topics and recruiting speakers and guests to securing advertising and sponsorship. The Intermedia Group produce three key events in New Zealand. 'Top Shelf' - New Zealand's only trade liquor show 'CleanNZ' - for the Building Services and Contractors of New Zealand (BSCNZ) and 'The Chocolate and Coffee Show' - Auckland's weekend of indulgence.


CUSTOM PUBLISHING

Custom magazines are proven brand builders. Overseas, study after study has shown that custom magazines are a trusted source of valued information and a powerful influence on customer relationships. Not only do readers respond favourably to the custom magazines, they are significantly more likely to explore and act upon the brand offer.

An example for a custom publishing title: Fine Food Show

To know more about our custom publishing titles
or for any enquiries’, please contact:
Publisher: Dale Spencer
dspencer@intermedianz.co.nz, 021 361 136